Vorstand

Funktion Name / E-MailTel. / Fax (Geschäft)
Club Präsident Hänni, Rolf
rolf@haenni.gl 6a5022af04f329457596c1d5bd9fde7b211dae89
+41 44 435 36 14
Club Past Präsident Klingler, Roman
roman.klingler@hk.ethz.ch 400a582046660a9c76f4705c56cd806147d56aa9
+41 44 632 81 52
Club 1. Vizepräsident Labonte, Michael Heribert
michael.labonte@alpiq.com b32bc36869c9cb0b21a2bdf263a8359b7d4417a0
+41 79 781 66 98
Club 2. Vizepräsident Niederbacher, Jürg
juerg.niederbacher@ch.pwc.com 53aba185819ae59a601bbae67d5505ce5ee591cf
+41 58 792 42 93
+41 58 792 44 10
Club Sekretär Wepfer, Christof
christof.wepfer@rechsteiner-partners.com f684be407423619fb39c48bad4768fddaa148a32
+41 44 315 16 60
Club Kassier Meyer, Jürgen E. H.
juergenme@bluewin.ch 3a2f6254afccd6b2091d8474e6510e7eedd1d51a
+41 44 387 14 64
+41 44 387 11 00
Club Zensor Hebeisen, Christoph
lionsclub-oerlikon@gmx.ch 29b535e941bebe8fc789dab663306c6d21da938a
+41 44 250 43 70
+41 44 250 43 71
Club Activities Staub, Beat
beat.staub@frontwork.ch fc91d1be5d688ec13d577f1253718893173a7af0
0041 (0)44 802 80 14
0041 (0)44 802 80 11
Club Jugend Hänni, Rolf
rolf@haenni.gl 6a5022af04f329457596c1d5bd9fde7b211dae89
+41 44 435 36 14
Aufnahmedelegierter Stocker, Marco
m_stocker@bluewin.ch 048cb5a50a62024936f54fafe77a06ab11a8b86e
+41 44 212 24 40
+41 44 212 24 41

Spezielle Funktionen

Funktion Name / E-MailTel. / Fax (Geschäft)
Club Webmaster Tedaldi, Enrico
ted@bluewin.ch 071e81c6d175c8799120900eb25fade2338058e4
+41 58 710 34 37